GP MILLER FLORAL
0
5832 N. Knoxville Ave., Suite F Peoria, IL 61614
LOCAL: (309) 687-0200
Shop
Customer Reviews
GP MILLER FLORAL
Local Peoria, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

My sister loved the Easter-themed flowers, and we appreciated that they were delivered in such a timely manner.
Gretchen 's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2021, 11:15 am

Thanks Karen, it was such a fun arrangement to make too!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

A different plant was delivered than the one selected. Unfortunately, I was not contacted about the substitution. Very disappointed.
Gretchen's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2021, 3:00 pm

Holly, we are so sorry that the plant that was sent was not what was ordered. We usually make sure to substitute with a close approximation of what is ordered, unfortunately a different variety was delivered. I have contacted you via email to discuss further. Again our apologies, GP Miller Floral
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were just beautiful
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were lovely great job!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers are always beautiful and fabulous! And they last a long time! I will not order any flowers from any other store!
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Delivery driver called me when she arrived and I was not at home. She kindly left the flowers in my doorstep, as I would be home soon. Very courteous. Lovely arrangement and candy a nice addition.
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Fabulous arrangements I’ve sent and received! Very high quality and value. We count on them to impress.
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Sent as a get well gift. Recipients said the quality was unsurpassed. They were able to keep the arrangement for 3 weeks! Worth every penny and put a smile on their faces.
Date: Feb 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Recipient loved it! Great work, long lasting.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Peoria, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

GP MILLER FLORAL
5832 N. Knoxville Ave., Suite F
Peoria, IL. 61614
Local: (309) 687-0200

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt